main logo

Jassi khangura website
www.qilaraipur.org
Sikh Philosophy Network www.sikhism.us
Save our Punjab
www.saveourpunjab.com
The Sikh Directory www.thesikhdirectory.com
'Nanank Darbar' North London www.nanakdarbar.co.uk
Contains the recipes from punjab http://punjabirecipes.gurudwara.net
This is a community database for kirtan schools and kirtan jathas around the world to record their names and addresses , so that sangat can benefit from this info. http://kirtan.gurudwara.net
One of the largest directory of sikh and indian names with popularity index and meanings. http://indiannames.gurudwara.net
E-Cards based on quotes from Gurubani, Gurudwara Photos and other sikh themes http://greetings.gurudwara.net
The Hidden Heritage of the Punjab www.punjabheritage.org
123 Greetings (Sikhism e cards) www.123greetings.com/religion/sikhism
Ludhiana City www.ludhiana.net
Ikonkar - God is One www.ikonkar.com
Singh Sabha Sports Club www.singhsabhasportsclub.com
Desico Records www.desicorecords.com
Sri Guru Granth Sahib www.srigurugranthsahib.org
Proud to be Sikh www.proudtobesikh.com
Sikhs Org www.sikhs.org
Sikhnet www.sikhnet.com
Burning Punjab www.burningpunjab.com
Jatt.com www.jatt.com
Punjabi's in New Zealand www.punjabi.co.nz
Council of Khalistan www.khalistan.com
Desi Australia www.desi.com.au
History of the Sikhs www.sikh-history.com
 Punjabi Shock www.punjabishock.com
Reflections on Gurbani www.gurbani.org
Global Gurudwara Database www.gurudwara.net
Khalistani Lionz www.khalistan.8m.com
Punjab Online www.punjabonline.com
Sikh Seek www.sikhseek.com
Web Punjab www.webpunjab.com
 HOME

If you want your web site listed here, pls email [links] AT [sikh-history] dot [co] dot [uk]